Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Jack Trieber
President
Pastor – North Valley Baptist Church
408-988-8881
Oxendine, Lankford
Vice President
Faculty: Bible, Math, Science
loxendine@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 227
Faculty & Staff
Name & Position Contact Info
Burcham, Craig
Chairman of the Bible Department
Masters Program
cburcham@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 272
Cooper, Justin
NVBC Assistant Pastor
Faculty: Bible
jcooper@nvbc.org
Evertson, John
Campus Pastor/NVBC Assistant Pastor
Faculty: Bible
jevertson@gsbc.edu
Evertson, Kara
Faculty: Christian Education
kevertson@gsbc.edu
Flint, Joy
Alumni Director
Faculty: English, History
jflint@gsbc.edu
Galvan, Caleb
Faculty: Music
cgalvan@gsbc.edu
Hussin, Leslee
Faculty: Math
Johnson, Dr. Mike
Pastor – Shasta Baptist Church (Redding, CA)
Faculty: Bible
Kellogg, Dr. John (MD)
Faculty: Science
jkellogg@gsbc.edu
Lalman, Nancy
Faculty: English, Education
Lewis, Ron
Administrative Assistant to the President
Student Ministries
rlewis@gsbc.edu
Morris, Lauren
Chairman of the English Department
Faculty: English, Education, Music
lmorris@gsbc.edu
Moyer, Michael
NVBC Media Director
Faculty: Media
mmoyer@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 236
Nikoley, Dr. Hans
Faculty: Bible
hnikoley@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 269
Oxendine, Tina
Faculty: Education, Math
toxendine@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 232
Popkes, Renee
Ladies’ Dorm Supervisor
rpopkes@gsbc.edu
Romero, Eliud
Faculty: Music
Ruhl, Dr. Tim
Pastor – Pleasant Valley Baptist Church (Chico, CA)
Faculty: Bible
Sears, Brittany
Registrar
bsears@gsbc.edu
Sloan, David
Missions Director
Faculty: Bible, Missions
dsloan@gsbc.edu
408-988-8551
Ext. 254
Sloan, Jolene
Mission’s Secretary
jsloan@gsbc.edu
Slye, Fred
Business Manager
Faculty: Church Finance
fslye@nvbc.org
408-988-8881
Ext. 221
Sousley, Jeana
Chairman of the Education Department
Faculty: Education, History, Math
jsousley@gsbc.edu
Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Position
Dr. Jack Trieber
President
Pastor – North Valley Baptist Church
Oxendine, Lankford
Vice President
Faculty: Bible, Math, Science
Faculty & Staff
Name & Position
Burcham, Craig
Chairman of the Bible Department
Masters Program
Cooper, Justin
NVBC Assistant Pastor
Faculty: Bible
Evertson, John
Campus Pastor/NVBC Assistant Pastor
Faculty: Bible
Evertson, Kara
Faculty: Christian Education
Flint, Joy
Alumni Director
Faculty: English, History
Galvan, Caleb
Faculty: Music
Hussin, Leslee
Faculty: Math
Johnson, Dr. Mike
Pastor – Shasta Baptist Church (Redding, CA)
Faculty: Bible
Kellogg, Dr. John (MD)
Faculty: Science
Lalman, Nancy
Faculty: English, Education
Lewis, Ron
Administrative Assistant to the President
Student Ministries
Morris, Lauren
Chairman of the English Department
Faculty: English, Education, Music
Moyer, Michael
NVBC Media Director
Faculty: Media
Nikoley, Dr. Hans
Faculty: Bible
Oxendine, Tina
Faculty: Education, Math
Popkes, Renee
Ladies’ Dorm Supervisor
Romero, Eliud
Faculty: Music
Ruhl, Dr. Tim
Pastor – Pleasant Valley Baptist Church (Chico, CA)
Faculty: Bible
Sears, Brittany
Registrar
Sloan, David
Missions Director
Faculty: Bible, Missions
Sloan, Jolene
Mission’s Secretary
Slye, Fred
Business Manager
Faculty: Church Finance
Sousley, Jeana
Chairman of the Education Department
Faculty: Education, History, Math